2019/2020 HIGH SCHOOL CONNECT GROUP LEADERS

9th Grade Guys

Ron Smith (Director) 770.889.0251 lizjenny02@outlook.com

Joel McWhorter 770.827.3337 j222mcw@gmail.com

9th Grade Girls

Catherine Carpenter 770.406.8178 clcaccounting.cpa@gmail.com

Sonya Andrews 404.483.5146 sonya.andrews@bluevaultpartners.com

10th Grade Guys

Joe Goode 404.409.8543 valordesignllc@mac.com

Jim Henninger 404.394.2397 henninger22@att.net

10th Grade Girls

Claudia Butler 678.230.6639 butler0290@yahoo.com

11th Grade Guys

Bobby Cagle 770.365.6977 cagler@bellsouth.net

Steve Smith 909.289.1380 smith.s1786@gmail.com

11th Grade Girls

Cammy McDonald 770.718.8368 cammy.mcdonald@yahoo.com

Leslie Maddox 404.680.6505 Lcam@me.com

12th Grade

Christy Wethington 770.530.4992 Christy.wethington0@icloud.com

Mark Wethington 317.716.3004 Mark.withington0@icloud.com

April Lowe 770.844.7868 welcometolowes@comcast.net

Rich Lowe 678.296.4221 welcometolowes@comcast.net

Mark Smith 678.602.2438 mbsmith34@yahoo.com

CGteachers.jpg
CGTeachersfunny.jpg

Scott_Carpenter.jpeg
 

SCOTT CARPENTER - HIGH SCHOOL PASTOR

770.887.2428 | SCOTT@FBCCUMMING.ORG