2018/2019 HIGH SCHOOL BFG LEADERS

9th Grade Guys
Ron Smith    (High School Director) 770.889.0251     lizjenny02@outlook.com
Joe Duffy                      678.755.823        jduffy73@yahoo.com
Joe Goode                    404.409.8543       valordesignllc@mac.com

9th Grade Girls
Dawn Weeks                 770.891.8613      daviddawnweeks@bellsouth.net
Claudia Butler                678.230.6639      butler0290@yahoo.com

10th Grade Guys
Vince Tillirson                 678.852.9826     tillirsons@yahoo.com
Jim Henninger                770.888.2934     henninger22@att.net

10th Grade Girls
Leslie Maddox                404.680.6505      lcam@me.com
Catherine Carpenter       770.406.8178      clcaccounting.cpa@gmail.com

11th Grade Guys
Mark Smith                   678.602.2438      mbsmith34@yahoo.com
Mark Wethington           317.716.3004      mark.wethington0@icloud.com
Rich Lowe                    678.296.4221       welcometolowes@comcast.net

11th Grade Girls
Christy Wethington        317.716.7837      christy.wethington0@icloud.com
April Lowe                    770.844.7868      welcometolowes@comcast.net

12th Grade
Lora Brooks                  770.633.1807      Lora_Brooks@bellsouth.net
Chris Brooks                 770.844.1949      cs_brooks@bellsouth.net
Bobby Cagle                 770.365.6977      cagler@bellsouth.net